Candy regrets that she has very little time to take calls these days, because she’s so busy creating such deliciously explicit audio recordings for her Patreon subscribers, along with an ever-growing demand for voiceover recordings for several talented animators and game developers. While recording projects are her top priority, she still enjoys doing phones sex calls, but sadly isn’t able to accept them as often as she would like.

The schedule shown on the site is subject to frequent changes. If she’s deep in the middle of a project she may have to turn callers away even when she had hoped to be available. She also may have to go in and modify her schedule if something comes up or if she has unexpected company, etc. So it pays to check the schedule when you are ready to call.

She lives in New Zealand, which is quite a different time zone than most of the world. Please don’t message her any earlier than 10am NZ time (which is 3pm PST / 7pm EST / 11pm GMT) because she’s getting at least 8 hours of beauty sleep!